ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
  • Sign up
  • |
  • Login
  • |
  • Find local services
  • |
  • |

 

Contact Us

Due to precautions being taken nationwise to limit exposure to COVID-19, all Chapter staff will be working remotely for the foreseeable future. Please scroll below for mobile phone numbers to reach our team. We continue to offer all programs and services for those living with ALS and their families.

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
6155 Rockside Road, Suite 403
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone:  (216) 592-2572 or (888) 592-2572 (These numbers are for voicemail only. Please scroll down for staff mobile numbers.)
Fax is currently unavailable. Please scan or take a photo of any documents you would like to fax and email to our general email or a staff member below.
Email:  alsa@alsaohio.org

Follow us on Twitter @ALSANorthernOH
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram 

Chapter Staff

Mary Wilson Wheelock - Executive Director
mary@alsaohio.org  C: 216-245-8679

Care Services

Lisa Bruening, MS, CCC-SLP - Director of Care Services
lisa@alsaohio.org  C: 440-399-7096

Cassi Veres, LISW, ACHP-SW- Care Services Coordinator
cassandra@alsaohio.org C: 216-236-3785

Amber Johnstone, MSW, LISW - Care Services Coordinator
amber@alsaohio.org C: 330-249-1182


Development

Lynn Iams - Director of Development
lynn@alsaohio.org C: 216-236-3607

John Coyne - Director of Events & Marketing
john@alsaohio.org C: 216-816-0442

Jessica Weisensell - Events Coordinator
jessica@alsaohio.org C: 440-630-0537

Administration

Cathy Moyer - Director of Operations
cathy@alsaohio.org C: 216-264-6246

Katie Price - Administrative Assistant
katie@alsaohio.org  C: 216-230-4854

 

Join Our Team

The Northern Ohio Chapter has the following employment opportunities available:

  • Care Services Coodinator - Toledo area. Click HERE for full job description

Interested applicants should send a resume and cover letter to employment@alsaohio.org. No phone calls please.