ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
  • Sign up
  • |
  • Login
  • |
  • Find local services
  • |
  • |

 

Contact Us

Due to precautions being taken nationwise to limit exposure to COVID-19, all Chapter staff will be working remotely for the foreseeable future. Please scroll below for mobile phone numbers to reach our team. We continue to offer all programs and services for those living with ALS and their families.

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
6155 Rockside Road, Suite 403
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone:  (216) 592-2572 or (888) 592-2572
Email:  alsa@alsaohio.org

Follow us on Twitter @ALSANorthernOH
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram 

 

Chapter Staff

Mary Wilson Wheelock - Executive Director
mary@alsaohio.org  C: 216-867-1260 

Care Services

Amber Johnstone, MSW, LISW - Care Services Coordinator
amber@alsaohio.org C: 330-249-1182

Chelsea Jancewicz, OTR/L- Care Services Coordinator
chelsea@alsaohio.org C: 216-367-2977

Lisa Bruening, MS, CCC-SLP - Director of Care Services
lisa@alsaohio.org C: 440-399-7096

Development

Lynn Iams - Director of Development
lynn@alsaohio.org C: 216-236-3607

John Coyne - Director of Events & Marketing
john@alsaohio.org C: 216-816-0442

Jessica Weisensell - Events Coordinator
jessica@alsaohio.org C: 216-867-1261

Administration

Cathy Moyer - Director of Operations
cathy@alsaohio.org C: 216-867-1263

 

Join Our Team

The Northern Ohio Chapter has the following employment opportunities available:

  • Volunteer Office Position - Click HERE for position description

Interested applicants should send a resume and cover letter to employment@alsaohio.org. No phone calls please.