ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
  • Sign up
  • |
  • Login
  • |
  • Find local services
  • |
  • |

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
6155 Rockside Road, Suite 403
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone:  (216) 592-2572 or (888) 592-2572
Fax:  (216) 592-2575
Email:  alsa@alsaohio.org

Follow us on Twitter @ALSANorthernOH

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram 

  

Chapter Staff

Mary Wilson Wheelock - Executive Director
mary@alsaohio.org  P: 216-867-1260 C: 216-245-8679

Care Services

Lisa Bruening, MS, CCC-SLP - Director of Care Services
lisa@alsaohio.org  P: 216-867-1262 C: 440-399-7096

Cassi Veres, LISW, ACHP-SW- Care Services Coordinator
cassandra@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1264 C: 216-236-3785

Amber Johnstone, MSW, LISW - Care Services Coordinator
amber@alsaohio.org C: 330-249-1182

Janie Grosjean, LSW - Care Services Coordinator
janie@alsaohio.org  C: 330-249-1182

Development

Lynn Iams - Director of Development
lynn@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1265 C: 216-236-3607

John Coyne - Director of Events & Marketing
john@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1270 C: 216-816-0442

Jessica Weisensell - Events Coordinator
jessica@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1261 C: 440-630-0537

Administration

Cathy Moyer - Director of Operations
cathy@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1263

Katie Price - Administrative Assistant
katie@alsaohio.org

 

Join Our Team

The Northern Ohio Chapter has the following employment opportunities available:

  • We currently have no open postions - please check back periodically for updates.
    Interested applicants should send a resume and cover letter to employment@alsaohio.org. No phone calls please.