Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
6155 Rockside Road, Suite 403
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone:  (216) 592-2572(216) 592-2572 or (888) 592-2572(888) 592-2572 FREE
Fax:  (216) 592-2575
Email:  alsa@alsaohio.org

Follow us on Twitter @ALSANorthernOH

Like us on Facebook !

  

Chapter Staff

Mary Wilson Wheelock - Executive Director
mary@alsaohio.org  P: 216-867-1260 C: 216-245-8679

Care Services

Lisa Bruening, MS, CCC-SLP - Director of Care Services
lisa@alsaohio.org  P: 216-867-1262 C: 440-399-7096


Alice M. Sting-Zoll, MA, LSW - Care Services Coordinator, Northwest Ohio
alice@alsaohio.org C: 567-938-0056

Cassi Veres, LISW, ACHP-SW- Care Services Coordinator, Northeast Ohio
cassandra@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1264 C: 216-236-3785


Development

Nicole LeGalley - Director of Development
nicole@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1265 C: 440-940-6577

John Coyne - Director of Events & Marketing
john@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1270 C: 216-816-0442

Mindy Medlock-Hilty - Development Associate
mindy@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1261 C: 440-876-8062

Administration

Cathy Moyer - Director of Operations
cathy@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1263

Becky Gibboney - Administrative Assistant
becky@alsaohio.org P: 216-592-25723

Join Our Team

The Northern Ohio Chapter has the following employment opportunities available:

  • Administrative Assistant - Click HERE for Job Description
  • Events Coordinator - Click HERE for Job Description
  • Care Services Coordinator - Click HERE for Job Description 
  • Events Intern - Click HERE for Job Description

    Interested applicants should send a resume and cover letter to employment@alsaohio.org. No phone calls please.