Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Thu 18 Oct 2018 09:43:06 PM CDT: This site is about to be upgraded to a new software release. During this upgrade you may experience interruptions or delays when entering information. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience during this required update.

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

The ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
6155 Rockside Road, Suite 403
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone:  (216) 592-2572(216) 592-2572 or (888) 592-2572(888) 592-2572 FREE
Fax:  (216) 592-2575
Email:  alsa@alsaohio.org

Follow us on Twitter @ALSANorthernOH

Like us on Facebook !

  

Chapter Staff

Mary Wilson Wheelock - Executive Director
mary@alsaohio.org  P: 216-867-1260 C: 216-245-8679

Care Services

Lisa Bruening, MS, CCC-SLP - Director of Care Services
lisa@alsaohio.org  P: 216-867-1262 C: 440-399-7096


Alice M. Sting-Zoll, MA, LSW - Care Services Coordinator
alice@alsaohio.org C: 567-938-0056

Cassi Veres, LISW, ACHP-SW- Care Services Coordinator
cassandra@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1264 C: 216-236-3785

Amber Johnstone, MSW, LISW - Care Services Coordinator
amber@alsaohio.org C: 330-249-1182

Development

John Coyne - Director of Events & Marketing
john@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1270 C: 216-816-0442

Jessica Weisensell - Events Coordinator
jessica@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1261 C: 440-876-8062

Administration

Cathy Moyer - Director of Operations
cathy@alsaohio.org P: 216-867-1263

 

Join Our Team

The Northern Ohio Chapter has the following employment opportunities available:

  • Administrative Assistant - Click HERE for full job description
  • Director of Development - Click HERE for full job description

    Interested applicants should send a resume and cover letter to employment@alsaohio.org. No phone calls please.